RossMiller

Interested in joining ADI? Find instructions here!
Submitted an application? Post here and say hello!

by RossMiller » Fri May 11, 2018 12:59 pm

Hi, I'm new :)
RossMiller
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 4:44 pm

by magee » Fri May 11, 2018 1:06 pm

let me be the first to welcome you to ADI
User avatar
magee
Assistant Director
 
Posts: 366
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 5:57 pm

by Brahk » Fri May 11, 2018 1:55 pm

Hey RossMiller. Welcome to ADI.

What sort of game play are you into? Personally I lean toward the commerce side of things, hauling goods for profit. Always need some good escorts though.

Let me know if I can answer any questions.
User avatar
Brahk
Team Lead
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 12:28 pm
Location: Rhode Island, USA

by Fizbane2112 » Fri May 11, 2018 2:25 pm

Greetings RossMiller, glad to have you in the org. Good group of folks, and you will find all are easy to approach and answer questions that you might have. Hope to see you in mumble and the 'verse'
User avatar
Fizbane2112
Team Lead
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:27 pm
Location: Arizona

by MoochiesGhost » Sat May 12, 2018 7:31 pm

Welcome RossMiller, I'm not sure what you enjoy doing most but you'll find quite a few of us in mumble and I look forward to playing with you.
MoochiesGhost
Team Lead
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:58 pm

by Spikelite » Sat May 12, 2018 8:50 pm

Welcome to Atlas Defense Industries RossMiller!
User avatar
Spikelite
Team Lead
 
Posts: 327
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:04 pm
Location: C&T - West Coast

by TheSpaceCoder » Sun May 13, 2018 2:47 am

Hey RossMiller, welcome to ADI!
TheSpaceCoder
Team Lead
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 4:21 pm
Location: Slovakia or Czech Republic


Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 13 guests